Journal of Engineering Science and Technology (JESTEC)

 

 

   Editorial Board

Home

Submit a paper

Instructions

Editors

Reviewers

Downloads

Contacts

Description: Description: image002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Editor-In-Chief

§ Mushtak Al-Atabi, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Engineering

Taylor’s University

Taylor's Lakeside Campus

No. 1 Jalan Taylor's, 47500 Subang Jaya

Selangor DE

MALAYSIA

Tel: ++603-56295451

Fax: ++603-56295477

E-mail: mushtak.t@taylors.edu.my

Deputy Editors-In-Chief

§ Professor A. Aroussi, Ph.D.

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Qatar University

Qatar

Tel: +974 4403 4373

E-mail: aaroussi@qu.edu.qa

 

 

§ Satesh Narayana Namasivayam, PhD.

Associate Professor and Deputy Dean

School of Engineering

Taylor’s University

Taylor's Lakeside Campus

No. 1 Jalan Taylor's, 47500 Subang Jaya

Selangor DE

MALAYSIA

Tel: ++603-56295452

Fax: ++603-56295001

E-mail: SateshNarayana.Namasivayam@taylors.edu.my

Executive Editor

§ Abdulkareem Shafiq Mahdi Al-Obaidi, Ph.D.

Taylor's University

Taylor's Lakeside Campus

No. 1 Jalan Taylor's, 47500 Subang Jaya

Selangor DE

MALAYSIA

Tel: ++603-56295263

Fax: ++603-56295477

E-mail: abdulkareem.mahdi@taylors.edu.my

 

Associate Editors

§ Lee Chia Ping, Ph.D.

Taylor's University

Taylor's Lakeside Campus

No. 1 Jalan Taylor's, 47500 Subang Jaya

Selangor DE

MALAYSIA

Tel: ++603-56295091

Fax: ++603-56295477

E-mail: ChiaPing.Lee@taylors.edu.my

 

Editors

§ Professor G. Davies, Ph.D.

Dean, Faculty School of Engineering

The University of New South Wales

UNSW Sydney

NSW 2052

Australia

Tel: +61 2 9385 4970

E-mail: g.davies@unsw.edu.au

 

§ Associate Professor Rodney Chaplin, Ph.D.

Associate Dean (International)

Faculty of Engineering

The University of New South Wale

UNSW Sydney

NSW 2052

Australia

Tel:  +61 2 9385 6361

E-mail: R.Chaplin@unsw.edu.au

 

§ Associate Professor Andrew Ooi, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean (International)

School of Engineering

The University of Melbourne

Victoria 3010

Australia

Tel: +61 3 8344 6732

Fax: +61 3 9347 8784

Email: a.ooi@unimelb.edu.au

 

§ Professor David WL Hukins, Ph.D.
B.Sc., Ph.D. (London), D.Sc. (Manchester), C.Phys., F.Inst.P., F.I.P.E.M., F.R.S.E.
Professor of Bio-medical Engineering
Head of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

School of Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
The University of Birmingham
Edgbaston
Birmingham 
B15 2TT 
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)121 414 3543
Fax: +44 (0)121 414 3958

Email: D.W.Hukins@bham.ac.uk

 

§ Professor Takayuki Saito, Ph.D.

Shizuoka University
Graduate School of Science and Engineering
3-5-1 Johoku
Hamamatsu
Shizuoka 432-8561
Japan
Tel: +81 53 478 1601
Fax: +81 53 478 1601

Email: ttsaito@ipc.shizuoka.ac.jp

 

§ Professor Jonathan Peter Kyle Seville, Ph.D. (Chemical Engineering)

Dean of Faculty

Faculty of Engineering and Physical Sciences

University of Surrey

Guildford, Surrey  GU2 7XH

United Kingdom

T:  +44 (0)1483 686660

F:  +44 (0)1483 686125

Email: j.p.k.seville@surrey.ac.uk

 

§ S. B. Chin, Ph.D.

The University of Sheffield

Mechanical Engineering Department

Mappin Street, Sheffield

S1 3JD,

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 114 222 7735

Fax: +44 (0) 114 222 7890

E-mail: S.B.Chin@shef.ac.uk

 

§ Xiaoyu Luo, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Mathematics
University of Glasgow
Glasgow G12 8QW
Tel: +44 (0)141 3304746
Fax:+44 (0)141 3304111

E-mail: Xiaoyu.Luo@glasgow.ac.uk

 

§ Stephen B M Beck, Ph.D.

Professor in Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Director of Learning and Teaching – Engineering

Department of Mechanical  Engineering

The University of Sheffield

Mappin Street

Sheffield

S1 3JD

United Kingdom

Tel: +44(0)114 2227730

Fax: +44(0)114 2227890

E-mail: s.beck@sheffield.ac.uk

 

§ Xiao (Yun) Xu, Ph.D.

Professor of Biofluid Mechanics

Department of Chemical Engineering

Imperial College

London

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 5588

Fax: +44 (0)20 7594 5700

E-mail: yun.xu@imperial.ac.uk

§ Professor Seeram Ramakrishna, Ph.D.

Dean, Faculty of Engineering

Dean’s Office, Block EA, #07-26

9 Engineering Drive 1,

National University of Singapore,

Singapore 117576

Tel:  +65 6516 2142

Fax: +65 6775 0120

E-mail: seeram@nus.edu.sg

 

§ Sulaiman Al-Zuhair, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Chemical and Petroleum Engineering Department
Faculty of Engineering
UAE University
P.O. Box 17555
AlAin, U.A.E.
Tel: 0097137133636
Fax: 0097137624262

E-mail: alzuhair72@yahoo.com

 

§ Professor Manoj Kulshreshtha, Ph.D.
Director

ABES Institute of Technology

Campus 2, 19th Km stone,

National Highway 24, Vijay Nagar,

Ghaziabad - 201 009 (UP)

India

0120-2845600
E-mail: manojkul@abes.in

 

§ Professor Gary Hawley, Ph.D.
Professor of Automotive Engineering

Dean and Medlock Chair of Engineering,

Faculty of Engineering and Design

University of Bath,

Claverton Down, Bath BA2 7AY

United Kingdom

Tel: 44(0)1225 386855
E-mail: J.G.Hawley@bath.ac.uk

 

§ Yousif Abdall Abakr, Ph.D.

School of Mechanical Engineering

The University of Nottingham, Malaysia Campus

Jalan Broga, 43500 Semenyih, Selangor 

Malaysia

Tel: 00 603 8924 8143

E-mail: yousif.abakr@nottingham.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Home

Submit a paper

Instructions

Editors

Reviewers

Downloads

Contacts

 

Description: Description: untitled.bmp

Copyright ©2006-2015 by: School of Engineering. Taylor’s University